• No products in the cart.
  • English
  • Español


CD Evil Must Die


If you’re a true Heavy Metal enthusiast, you can’t miss to buy SnakeyeS‘ latest album, “Evil Must Die“. Produced by José Pineda in the style of Judas Priest, this debut LP is a must-have for any metalhead. The album features ten new songs that take you on a journey through a universe of evil, with influences from war, politics, religion, and horror cinema and literature.

From the fast-paced riffs of “War Machine” to the haunting melodies of “All Gods Are Dead“, SnakeyeS delivers pure and solid Heavy Metal without any adornments or labels. The first single “The Evil Dead” pays homage to one of the icons of B-movie and the cosmic horror universe created by H.P. Lovecraft.

Click here Listen full album Snakeyes – “Evil Must Die” on Spotify

Watch Snakeyes – “I am Evil” Official Video

SKU 003-1-1-2 Category


The album’s cover art, created by Leo Traverso, is a total representation of the universe of evil that surrounds the music. To celebrate the album’s release, SnakeyeS will perform a free concert at Honky Tonk in Madrid on the same day, with a press conference before the show. Don’t miss this chance to experience SnakeyeS’ Heavy Metal live!

“Evil Must Die” is available now on all major digital music platforms. Get ready to headbang to SnakeyeS’ debut LP, and discover a new generation of Heavy Metal in the Judas Priest style.

Evil Must Die” track list:

  1. War Machine
  2. The Evil Dead
  3. New World Order
  4. Lose Control
  5. I Am Evil
  6. Dead Don’t Ride
  7. The Clown and The God
  8. Death Stranded
  9. Sign of Our Times
  10. All Gods Are Dead

Watch Snakeyes – “The Evil Dead” Official Video

Additional information

Weight 100 kg
Dimensions 10 × 15 × 8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Evil Must Die”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *